arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Lau J.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 27일 일요일
Great location
Location is good... Near airport express bus stop... Walking distance to shopping areas
Nothing much to complain... Overall a gd place to stay in ... Expect for the waiting time for the life

Ling Q.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
Good location
Great location, clean and comfortable
Very good

Rita A.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
value for money & good location
good location and is clean.
Staff is friendly and got free upgrade to deluxe room.

IF C.
대만
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Solo
Location
The light in the room is dark, so not feel comfortable in there

Sim T.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Nice hotel
good location, clean, comfort
the hotel is very near to the city. It's only less than 5 min walking distance to the metro. The room was clean too. This hotel is totally worth for the money I paid.

TING L.
홍콩
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
ACCEPTABLE SIZE WITH EXCELLENT LOCATION
LOCATION, PRICE, STAFF PERFORNMANCE
generally acceptable. The room is addictively small but it is still ok while the hotel is in the heart of Kowloon. Staffs were generally polite and gave quick service for check-in and out. Restaurant is all around the area of the hotel. Will come back again when neccesary.

Lynnette W.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
Good location but room is a bit small
Location, staff and bathroom
I recently stayed at the hotel with my parents; got a standard room with an extra bed, but we requested to remove the bed the following day because there was really little space to walk after adding the bed and it's directly below the aircon (too cold to sleep). But the bathroom was pretty okay, they had a bathtub that was partially covered by a glass wall, with the curtains, so water will not get out and the floor will not get wet. Staff are polite and responsive. Location wise, the temple street (north side I believe) is directly behind the hotel, and temple street opens till at least midnight, so you can spend the whole day and night visiting other places and then go to their temple street. The hotel is also easily reachable via MTR (around 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C) or airport bua A21 (stops opposite the hotel). If you don't mind walking, you can also walk along the streets to reach Mongkok (place to Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market etc) or Jordan area, no need to take bus or MTR. But please bring a good pair of shoes. Near the hotel, there's a porridge shop and Yee shun milk company that serves nice food. Price wise, I paid SGD 630 for 3 nights with extra bed. For a small room, prices are slightly steep but the location makes up for it.

Benjamin T.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
near to MTR , Night market & Food area
Nice lobby , Outside taxi stand & Friendly Staff

Shu K.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 18일 금요일
Good location to busstops and MTR.
Good language command Able to let us keep our luggages for SGD10 till 12am even though we checked out at 12pm Good location to busstops and MTR
It was a comfortable stay even though the room was small.

Hui F.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 16일 수요일
center of city
strategic location
convenient location and easy to access all locations.