킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Sharon / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
7박 | 2014년 5월
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelly / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 6월
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 6월
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 6월
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

BEE / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
6박 | 2014년 6월
Not satisfactory
Good location
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jonathan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Duangporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 6월
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Duangporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 6월
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

albert / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 6월
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alvin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 6월
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.