호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Chong Y. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일

BEE N. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 6박
Not satisfactory
Good location
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일

Jonathan N. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일

Duangporn C. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Duangporn C. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

albert H. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일

Alvin C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

Melanie C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일

Anglie N. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일

Denny L. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일