호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Joanne S.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy

Sean T.
홍콩
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.

Berylene H.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!

alvis C.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.

Sau K.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.

Sau K.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.

jingjuian Y.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful

HIROSHI O.
일본
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD

Chong S.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods

Goh L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.