arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3759건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
실제 이용 후기

Denny L.
대만
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.

Gochakorn G.
태국
2014년 6월 22일 일요일
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.

KIEN L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 22일 일요일
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean

Chan C.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 21일 토요일
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,

Chin C.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 21일 토요일
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.

YUEN L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 20일 금요일
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.

ooi K.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here

Wan N.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.

Winfred F.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.

Wei K.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff