킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Nazri / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jing / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
good
location / location and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gemma / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 14박
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Napaporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Good Location
Location, Cleanness, Convenience
It's good location to go to subway and shopping place. But the hotel didn't have complimentary water for the guest. We reserved 3 rooms but we didn't get all rooms when we check in, we need to wait the room but the hotel had the good management, they gave 1 room for us to keep our luggage first and we can go out to travel.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelly / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charisse / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dion / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yoke / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sow / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lin / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.