호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

NIEN-YI L. / 대만
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Good
Good
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일

Maria M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일

Jaturong V. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

Ee L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일

Serene C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

Tan L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
cheap n nice
location, comfort and value for $
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Lim A. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 7박
Decent, not especially enjoyable/luxurious
1. Close by/ walking distance to the MTR 2. Allowed us to leave our luggages at the hotel after check-out at a reasonable rate 3. There were convenient stores nearby
The customer service was not very satisfying, despite the suitable location of the hotel. Our air-conditioner was also spoilt / not working well throughout the stay, water was leaking.
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일

DANDY T. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Overvalue, underexpEctation, great location
Location, location, location
At 4 am, the fire alarm rang on, we woke up and ran down, nothing happened. Someone in the other room smoked and activated the smoke detector
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일

Pumipat T. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Very nice for budget traveller
Near the MTR, Clean, Low cost
This hotel has really nice lobby. The room was ok. Good service. But I don't recommend this hotel for people that like room with space.
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일

Teo V. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Average Hotel only
Centralised Location, public transport, near food / shopping place
We are quite displeased with this hotel. The room was so small even they gave us a family room for free. There is no complimentary mineral water provided. Check out was 12pm but the staff will kept calling you from 11am to urge you check out earlier. Luggage to be kept with care by the hotel has to be charged HKG10/item, which is our first encountered. Staff are unhelpful even to lend a support hand to help me wife with the luggage down a stair, leaving her to handle herself and watch from a side where he is free to offer a help. Quite disappointing sight.
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일