호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Shi A. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Fine stay
Small, Cosy and convenient
Fine stay. not far from MTR and convenient. centrally located. Just hope they add more power sockets as there's only 2 to share with 3people. overall, good stay but abit pricey.
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일

Aruch S. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Convenient but a bit small room
Transporation, Area, Cozy
This time is my second time that I stayed at King de Nathan Hotel. With airport express bus so you can get to hotel easily by bus no.A21 and the hotel is very close to subway station Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Back of hotel is HK popular walking street called Temple St. where you can buy cheap stuff and delicious local street food. For the Hotel information, all the rooms are pretty small like the other ordinary hostel but clean and cozy. The hotel only have one small and slow elevator, wifi is fast, good service, all the staff can speak English but the bad thing is the hotel will charge 500HKD for the room deposit when check-in and charge for 10HKD per each bag for bag drop
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

Tze T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Reasonable Price with Spaciuos space to stay.
Spacious space, Reasonable price, centrally located
Centrally located place. Overall stay is very pleasant. The only thing annoying is that we asked for a Queen size bed but we are given 2 single bed. Another thing that could really add more mark is that the elevator could response faster.
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

peifen N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
convenient stay
location, attentive staff, comfortable room
The room ain't that small as i expected it to be. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR and bus stop as well as the famous temple street that has the famous claypot rice. The lift was rather slow and there is only one lift available. Overall, was a good stay for me.
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

Puttirak K. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
nice room and close to public transportation
near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일

fook C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
value for money
in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일

SIEW S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
comfortable but small space
clean, lobby interior design, near to MRT
take time for check in maybe that time was peak season to holiday, increase capacity of reception.
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일

Jackson L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
A bit noisy (Near Main Rd).
Good location and surrounding got a lot of things to eat.
Okay
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일

Pinachs P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Easy to access from MTR
Near shopping place, easy to access from airport and MTR, many delicious restaurant around the hotel
작성일: 2014년 5월 20일 화요일

TAY C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
clean and nice location
easy for back packers,clean,friendly staff
Centralize to town ,friendly staff and easy for bag packers... a nice and comfortable place to stay~
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일