호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Mun N. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Stay away. Run down facilities. Dirty, noisy
Located next to airport bus stop
Worst stay ever. Wet carpet, filthy, no free bottled drink, just soap no shampoo, broken safe, broken cabinet, leaking shower hose, wobbly sink
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

Yoke T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
clean and near to MRT station
clean, value for money and near to MRT station
the room is clean and very near to temple street, just behind the hotel. the location is good and only need about 5 mins to MRT station.
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

Lin E. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Good location but average service
Location, relatively cheap, new
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일

Guo C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
Good but pricy
location
good.
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

Chui L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

Marilyn N. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

Tan C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

Tan Z. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

Choon T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

CHUA S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일