킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

Choon / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

CHUA / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Robert / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Dominic / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Lovella / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일

lai / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일

cherdchai / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

Mei / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일

Iwan / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.