호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Robert H.
호주
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable

Dominic Y.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.

Lovella M.
필리핀
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.

lai F.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design

cherdchai M.
태국
2014년 5월 11일 일요일
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.

Mei H.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 10일 토요일
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good

Iwan S.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 8일 목요일
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly

PANG G.
홍콩
2014년 5월 8일 목요일
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.

Jenfry T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 7일 수요일
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants

kerk Y.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.