킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3773개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

PANG / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일

Jenfry / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
작성일: 2014년 5월 7일 수요일

kerk / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

Nattawat / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

amornwan / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Patrick / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

goh / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

goh / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

goh / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Phillip / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Average hotel in good location.
Location, price, easy to public transportation
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.