호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Nattawat T. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

amornwan L. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Patrick P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

goh H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

goh H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

goh H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Phillip K. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Average hotel in good location.
Location, price, easy to public transportation
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일

Mary H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
Great location
Good location, within walking distance from great food and subway
The location is very near the subway station, and has got great food around the hotel. We got the corner room so that was surprisingly big. The hotel is very clean as well. Only downside was that the bed was a bit hard.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일

DERECK D. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Run-down hotel with dark and depressive interior
Centrally located, next to the night market. There are a lot of eateries in the surrounding areas. Very close to metro and airport bus stop A21
It's a run-down hotel located at the corner of Nathan street and another street and it's very noisy even at night. The traffic noise is unbearable. I occupied a third floor room. Staff is very cold and careless. They do not even say hello when they see me. I guess that's the way some Hong Kong people are. Each floor has a stair way for fire escape. There is a big trash can which was placed at the stairway door (outside)and the door has no lock. Someone can scale the wall from the outside and get into the stairway to come up to hotel guest rooms. I do not feel say with that arrangement. I will never return to this hotel again. It's a joke that they rate their hotel 3.5 stars. It deserves two star rating!
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일

Pitchaya R. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Good location near MRT
near MRT, good price, quite clean
Good location, rooms too small for 3 people, quite clean
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일