킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Mary / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
Great location
Good location, within walking distance from great food and subway
The location is very near the subway station, and has got great food around the hotel. We got the corner room so that was surprisingly big. The hotel is very clean as well. Only downside was that the bed was a bit hard.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일

DERECK / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Run-down hotel with dark and depressive interior
Centrally located, next to the night market. There are a lot of eateries in the surrounding areas. Very close to metro and airport bus stop A21
It's a run-down hotel located at the corner of Nathan street and another street and it's very noisy even at night. The traffic noise is unbearable. I occupied a third floor room. Staff is very cold and careless. They do not even say hello when they see me. I guess that's the way some Hong Kong people are. Each floor has a stair way for fire escape. There is a big trash can which was placed at the stairway door (outside)and the door has no lock. Someone can scale the wall from the outside and get into the stairway to come up to hotel guest rooms. I do not feel say with that arrangement. I will never return to this hotel again. It's a joke that they rate their hotel 3.5 stars. It deserves two star rating!
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일

Pitchaya / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Good location near MRT
near MRT, good price, quite clean
Good location, rooms too small for 3 people, quite clean
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일

Wai / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Clean, cozy, great location, friendly staff
nearby to mrt exit, easy access to food and local attractions, friendly staff
nice place, clean, spacious room and toilet, friendly staff, convenient, walking distance to mrt station, variety of food nearby
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Jill / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Comfortable stay for two.
Convenient location, close to nightlife and friendly staff.
The hotel is located near the temple street night markets - street food! The exit for the MTR is also a few minutes away. Room is relatively spacious for HK's standards. Comfortable stay. The staff was also helpful and able to communicate in English. Airport Public Bus is just located outside, making it very convenient to get to and fro the airport. The only downside was the lift which had to service 13 floors and was quite slow.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

Jacques / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Location was good. Room was spacious and clean
Location. Price. Clean and comfortable
Stay was good. Room was bigger than I thought and clean. Slight feedback was only one lift.
작성일: 2014년 4월 26일 토요일

Meng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
It was great!
Fast checking in, good location, near to mtr
It was quite good. My room was bigger than expected, and the wifi was a plus! The location was good. If you are staying there, you can try out the BBQ stall right behind the hotel! They have really nice and delicious food. Overall, I had a great stay and would certainly visit again!
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Mark / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
A Pleasant Surprise
Ease of access to public transportation downtown shopping/walking and eateries., comfortable room, and wonderful hot water
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Was a little hesitant at first, due to it being my first time in Hong Kong. The staff was very professional and courteous and the room was very clean and accommodating. Was not too impressed with the elevator - small and archaic, but, functional with the exception of one day it was out of service and had to use the stairway. Being in the second floor, it wasn't a big deal, but, for those further up may have been a little ruffled. The cost of the 3 day stay was very affordable and I would and will definitely stay there again some day.
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일

LI / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
The hotel is centrally accessible and near to mtr.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located. Facility such as wifi is quite stable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일

Casey / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Good location
Location, price, staff
Room was kinda small but its location is really to die for. It is located just beside temple street and less than 5mins walk away from Yau a Tei MTR station.
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.