킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

YI / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Don't expect too much
location, location, window.
for those who likes hard bed. good location, near night life, attractions. small cramp room, hk style.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Koay / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Chin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Nice location but that's all about this hotel
Location only
Firstly, the location was ok. It is just minutes walk from the nearest entrance of you ma tei mtr. Temple street is just located behind the hotel. Lots of eateries around, which I recommend one noodle store just across the street from the entrance of the hotel. Now about the hotel. There is only one working elevator, and it's very small and slow. Room is alright, but the toilet has the biggest problem. The showers do not have curtain that is long enough, hence the whole toilet floor will be wet by the splashes. Travelers, especially with elderly and young children please be careful. The sink and the tap is in such a way that water will definitely splash all around. Overall very lousy bathroom design. No bottled water provided. Finally, this hotel charges hkd10 for each left baggage after you checked out. I haven't seen any like this this, but please do not be surprised. Staff are ok, could be worse. All in all, this would be my first and last time at this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Tong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 7박
Just a place to sleep, nothing more
Location, location, location.
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Tong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 7박
Excellent location but nothing more than that
Location, location, location.
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Arthur / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일

Joseph / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Close to shopping areas
Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일

Hwi / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Pleasant stay
Good location, friendly staff, slightly cheaper rate than surrounding hotels.
I was given the room on the top floor. At day times, the room can be really hot. Rooms are relatively small, but sufficient for 2-persons stay. Only one small lift for the 13 floors, need patience to get in, especially if staying in lower floors. Very convenient to public transportation and shopping areas. If you do not expect a high end hotel stay, this could just satisfy you for the short stayover in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일

Victoria / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
conveniently located! modern design!
location, modern, wi-fi
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일

Sajaporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Close to subway.
Close to subway.
Good thing is close to subway. Room has not quite good smell. Wifi not quite stable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.