호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Boon C. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
...............................
...........................
.....................................
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일

Areewat K. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Near underground station.
Near station, good location
The room is too small compare to standard room at normal hotel. It is renovate from normal building tobe hotel, so it is not quite comfort.
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일

Chew P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
normal
normal
작성일: 2014년 4월 6일 일요일

Tan W. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Value for Money with the location and room space
Next to MRT, good food around, clean and comfortable
My second time back to this hotel. Still happy with the room and location. Though things are starting to wear down but overall cleanliness and comfort is there. No frills but wish that the pillows are thicker for a more comfortable sleep. my first choice of hotel for my price budget, any time, for a trip in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Khai T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good location,but the room and lift too small
Location,staff and reasonable price
Room abit smelly,lift too small,and got charges for luggage after check out
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Su G. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Comfortable and convenient
Room services, facilities and friendly staff
It's a great stay, easy access to public transport, shopping and restaurant.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Ivy Q. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Overall good stay.except the sound proof is poor
clean, location
overall is a good place to stay. but the sound proof is really poor .. i stay at level 3 and at night i can hear the sound of the cars out there .. and other ppl bathing sound, the water running.. and they didnt provide any shampoo or body wash.. no soap for washing hands too .. :(
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

teerath M. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place
clean room,near shopping and budgetary
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Lee T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
The hotel is located near to MTR. Room is small.
Good location, near to MTR, easy to find food
The hotel is very near to Temple Street & MTR station is just 2mins walking distance away. However, the room is a bit small & the lift is moving at a very slow speed. The sound proof was bad as you can hear people talking outside your room. There is no complementary mineral water provided.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Xiu T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Great hotel with great accessibility
Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일