킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

teerath / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place
clean room,near shopping and budgetary
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Lee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 3월
The hotel is located near to MTR. Room is small.
Good location, near to MTR, easy to find food
The hotel is very near to Temple Street & MTR station is just 2mins walking distance away. However, the room is a bit small & the lift is moving at a very slow speed. The sound proof was bad as you can hear people talking outside your room. There is no complementary mineral water provided.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Xiu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 3월
Great hotel with great accessibility
Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

HAN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
5박 | 2014년 3월
Good location and that's is it.
Location
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

Keat / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 3월
comfortable. affordable
clean. comfortable. location
Poor customer service and too strict on check out rule, with even not over 10min. Also, they will charge you for deposit your luggage for few hours after check out.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

Evie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 3월
Average
Centrally located, near to MTR
One of the male staff was friendly to us. The others were unfriendly. There is problem with their water heater. Not only it happened to us, my friends who were staying in the other rooms also felt it. The water either go too hot or too cold. It is difficult to control the temperature of the water. Otherwise, the room is quite comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 3월 29일 토요일

Yap / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 3월
Will come back to stay again when have good deal
Friendly staff, spacious hotel
작성일: 2014년 3월 29일 토요일

Yap / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 3월
Nightmare with the hotel lift coz trap inside
Strategic location, near to temple street, easy to get airport bus
작성일: 2014년 3월 29일 토요일

Yap / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 3월
Good location
Spacious toilet , near MRT, friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 3월 29일 토요일

Stephen / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
The room is more like a lodge than a hotel.
Location
The room is very uncomfortable. Cleanliness is not up to standard for the price paid.
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.