킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Shiling / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
good stay
location, friendly staff, food nearby
The location is about 5 mins away from yau ma tei mtr. There are nice restaurants situated along the hotel within walking distance.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yvonne / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Very Good location. Able to walk to MTR .
Good Location, Have proper beds for 3pax, Have Lift.
It's easily located when we got off from A21 from airport. we are ablt to walk to MTR within 5mins and its near to Temple street so there is no lack of food.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chern / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Just Nice
Location. Convenient. Clean
Hotel in standard price. Location was good and easy access to MRT station. Near by with lots of restaurants, which is very convenient to seek for meal. Staff was friendly & helpful.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nick / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
It was a pleasant stay, a great value hotel in all
Great location, very Friendly staffs and they have good language skills
It was a pleasant stay and location is great for everyday travel in and out! Staffs are attentive and friendly and room services are fast!
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kai / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alan / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

max / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chin / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chin / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Averyl / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 6박
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.