킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

TUCK / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Good location at decent value
Good location, access to public transport, clean.
작성일: 2014년 3월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tony / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Comfortable and simple
Good room size, nice shower and great location
Everything is fine. So many tourist spots located around this hotel. Great for shopping and fabulous location. Almost located in center of Hong Kong, and it doesn't takes long to travel to almost any part of HK. MTR is within walking distance and airport bus is less than a min away. Room is clean and spacious and shower is fantastic. Local food around is very nice.
작성일: 2014년 3월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Connie / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
convenient location
accessible, near to mtr and shopping areas
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheryl / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Disappointed. Budget hotel with small room
Convenient location, near to MTR, Good food nearby hotel
It was disappointing as the room was much smaller compared to the pics. Things provided in the hotel is pretty budget. Bed is hard with very thin linen. Walls are thin. Overall an unpleasant stay except for the location which is accessible.
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jasemine / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Unfriendly Staff but good room
Location, clean room, good street food nearby
The staff at this hotel is bad. They were unfriendly, unhelpful, impatient and always seem annoyed. When we asked any questions regarding taxis or directions, the staff at this hotel were so impatient and rude when answering us. They never once greeted or smiled at any of their guests. We were on the way out of our room at 12.05 pm (5 minutes passed the check out time) and they were calling our rooms continuously and sent their staff to our rooms to threatened us that they will charge us the extra night stay. The hotel would not store our luggages as well after check out because they claimed we were "not their hotel guests any more"! It was a very unpleasant stay and this hotel didn't provide us the hospitality we seek when travelling. It made us feel very unwelcomed and uninvited. Despite the comfortable room and awesome convenient location, it didn't compensate for the way we felt during our stay. We would rather stay at the many other hotels nearby!
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jasemine / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Good room but unfriendly hotel staff
The location, clean room & food stalls nearby
The staff at the hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is by far the worst hotel staff we have ever encountered in our lives. When asking for directions or information, the hotel staff were quite rude and impatient. We were running 5 minutes late from the checkout time at 12 pm and we were threatened continuously that we will be charged the extra night. We were scolded in Cantonese. When we wanted to leave our bags at the hotel after check out to look for some food nearby before going to the airport, they said we weren't allowed to because we're not guests at the hotel any more. And when we insisted, they wanted to charge us quite a big amount for each baggage. On a good note, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located very near the mtr station, night markets, food stalls & restaurants. A very convenient hotel indeed.
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Natthima / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Convenient
Near the main transportation and shopping area. The decoration of the hotel is very chic.
The hotel is located on the main road which you can take either mtr or the bus or even walk to the tourist attractions, shopping area and famous local restaurants. It's very very convenient. The room is not too small, very clean and comfortable but the shower is quite weak. The staffs is average, not mean but not that nice.
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kok / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$
Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.
작성일: 2014년 2월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chompunut / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Good hotel but noisy
Transportation, restaurant, shopping
Everything is so nice for 3 nights staying except the noise from the road because hotel is very easy to find next to the road. The wall can't protect the lound noise from outside. The first night was horrible as I can't sleep so well but afterall I get familiar to that. Room is clean with tiny size. But it's reasonable to the price. You just take only 2 minutes to train station and very easy to access between hotel and airport. There is A21 bus direct from airport and for return just wait for it at the buss top next to hotel. Kins de Nathan is surrounded with everything, shopping center, restaurant, night market, fruit market. The next thing I don't like is luggage deposit is charged HKD10 per bag. However I finally recommend.
작성일: 2014년 2월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YEE / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Convenient
Location, price and staff
The location is convenient. The room is not very clean. Overall, it is alright.
작성일: 2014년 2월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.