킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Lee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일

Kullanant / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
작성일: 2014년 2월 7일 금요일

Siang / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Koon / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Koon / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

sompop / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Pei / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Jeff / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Ang / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
작성일: 2014년 1월 30일 목요일

Shuwen / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.