arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Siang T.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.

Koon G.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!

Koon G.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!

sompop D.
태국
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location

Pei L.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.

Jeff P.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant

Ang Z.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.

Shuwen L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.

KIM H.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.

Kar C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)