호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Koon G. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Koon G. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

sompop D. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Pei L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Jeff P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Ang Z. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
작성일: 2014년 1월 30일 목요일

Shuwen L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

KIM H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Kar C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 5박
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Jesmine T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일