킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

KIM / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Kar / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 5박
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Jesmine / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Alex / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일

Santy / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

Rachel / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Lee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

intira / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일

Thipsita / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일

Chaiyot / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.