호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Alex A.
영국
2014년 1월 25일 토요일
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need

Santy Y.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 22일 수요일
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom

Rachel N.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.

Lee L.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.

intira D.
태국
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.

Thipsita B.
태국
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.

Chaiyot S.
태국
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.

Lewis L.
호주
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
All you need for a Hong Kong holiday stay.
Location, cleanliness, price.
Easy to converse with courteous, attentive and trustworthy staff. Reasonable size room considering the price and for a holiday where plenty of time was spent out of the room. Room and bed was clean. Single lift not quite sufficient for G to 12 floors and lift speed and size not great. Use of fire escape/stairs not clearly advertised. Shower curtain left a gap of 6 inches or so - splash from shower left some water pooling outside of shower.

Liy C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
Great location
clean room, comfortable bed, check in/out fast.
The stay was nice, there's only 2 things I wasn't very happy with. The lift is really small, and the family room was smaller than what I requested.

vivian L.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 18일 토요일
Unfriendly staff
Tidy and quiet room
The staff are unfriendly not proactive to help guest with luggages.