호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Nguang L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Irving L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Tan E. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

Anis A. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

Anis A. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

Phua L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
작성일: 2014년 1월 3일 금요일

Cassie L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Cindy T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

kritima C. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일

Wei Z. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일