킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3773건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3773개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Geraldine / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 1월
Good location!
Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일

Ku / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 1월
Clean, Comfortable Room
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. One small passenger lift, need wait for ur turn. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일

Daniel / 폴란드
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

Nguang / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 1월
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Irving / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 12월
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Tan / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 3월
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

Anis / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 12월
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

Anis / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 12월
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

Phua / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 12월
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
작성일: 2014년 1월 3일 금요일

Cassie / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 12월
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.