킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Cindy / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 12월
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

kritima / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 12월
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일

Wei / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 12월
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

zheng / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Zaidi / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Lee / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 12월
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Kim / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 6월
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Lim / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 12월
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Jesse / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 11월
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Tri / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
18박 | 2013년 11월
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.