호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

zheng Q. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Zaidi S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Lee H. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Kim T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Lim A. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Jesse R. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Tri L. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 18박
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

TOH L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일

Seng T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
not value at all
large bathroom
room was okie,it is very to mrt station,just few minute walk. but not value of the money. internet unstable, staff not friendly at all. the most important thing, the room only have 1 plug. for traveler 1 plug it is not enough at all. for those who wanted to stay this hotel, recommend bring multiple plug , incase u phone always in low battery.
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일

Ratchaporn M. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Bad Service
Near MTR but bad service
This hotel is near MTR but it's very bad service. When we will deposit laggage, we have to pay HKD 10. The other hotel not collect it.
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일