호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Tony W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
good location, close to mrt station, comfort room.
good location, clean room, local food surrounding.
satisfied, clean room, small room but not too compact, good location, just few minutes walking to mrt station, local food surrounding.
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일

Oh I. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
disappointed cause room too small.
easy to access mtr and shopping surrounding.
Disappointed room too small. Bed not clean get bite by bugs. Overall their location is convenient. Temple street behind, mtr nearby and lady's street walking distance. Their staff are nice.
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일

Antonius T. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
GOOD LOCATION
centrally located , easy access to MTR , a few minutes walk to famous ladies market
pleasent stay , fast internet , very near from MTR station YAU MA TEI, take the EXiT C the hotel is located on the right hand side after took the excit C , just walk straight and turn right from the hotel , also they have a night market nearby hotel . The Hotel LObby was small , the lift is just feed 4-6 people . if you carried luggage just feed 4 adult and 4 luggage , they only have 1 lift , so need to be patient , if wanna take the lift , check out is fast enough
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일

TEO I. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR
convenience, free wifi, clean
Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner, they provide free wifi and it's a plus when we are figuring out plans to places and attraction. No Breakfast provided and room condition relatively reasonable though place is abit small. Only 1 lift is aval and thus waiting time would be long during peak hour, alternatively you might want to use the stairs if you are staying low floor.
작성일: 2013년 12월 15일 일요일

CHEE C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 7박
Convenient Location
Close to MTR, Street Markets & Local Restaurants
Room was not cleaned daily; housekeeping did not replenish bath towels and toilet paper
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

CHEE C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 7박
Great location and within walking distance to MTR
Hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei MTR with nearby fastfood and local restaurants and temple street
Location was great; ease of access to nearby MTR; still felt safe even at 11+pm; staff were friendly; however, the extra bed paid for was small and squeaky; hard mattress caused backaches.
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Unchitha R. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
nice hotel
clean good location
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Li Y. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Yeuk C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

Choong T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일