arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Choong T.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?

Yvonne K.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.

Fong Y.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.

Wai C.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
Value for money.
Close to MTR.

werasak Y.
태국
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.

YUMING C.
대만
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service

kiam O.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 7일 토요일
Lousy
None.

Ken N.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 7일 토요일
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.

Joycelyn L.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 7일 토요일
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.

Kai L.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 6일 금요일
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.