킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Li / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 8월
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yeuk / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Choong / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 12월
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yvonne / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 11월
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
6박 | 2013년 11월
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 11월
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

werasak / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YUMING / 대만
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kiam / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 11월
Lousy
None.
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ken / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 12월
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.