킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Virgil / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
7박 | 2013년 11월
Central location at affordable price
central location, clean and tidy, free wifi
Efficient check-in, courteous staff. Reasonable room size with double bed. Slow small lift.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ms. / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 7월
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Boon / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 11월
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yumico / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

alina / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 11월
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DAVID / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 10월
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

blandina / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
5박 | 2013년 11월
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cynthia / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Henry / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 10월
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Len / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
so so
Location
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.