호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Yumico C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일

alina S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일

DAVID C. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일

blandina C. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Cynthia L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Henry S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Len C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
so so
Location
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Ayu W. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Great Location
Location, clean , city hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

Hui L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Dissatisfied with my stay
NIl
Not a very good experience. Did not know it will not provide after sales service like baggage storage for free after we check out. The staff was not very polite when I told her I do not know how theu charge the baggage per piece and she told me to count myself. Such service was a disappointment. The staff also do not understand simple English. I will not have my stay in this hotel again.
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

Michael W. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
The room is small (well, most HK hotel rooms are small), but comfortable. Located near MTR station, so getting around HK would not be a problem. Would come back if we visit HK again
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일