호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Michael W.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
Located near Yau Ma Tei Station (only less than 5 mins walk), and centrally on Nathan Road. The room is a bit small but comfortable despite its size. Quite easy to access from airport (Take Bus A21 from airport and stops at Man Ming Lane on Nathan Road which is stop no. 9 from the airport).

TOH L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Convenient Located and friendly staff
Convenient location, friendly staff
We had experienced fast check-in when we arrive around 7pm. The staffs were attentive and friendly. The hotel located about 100-150m from Yaumatei C exit, which is very convenient and there were lotsa eateries (cheap) nearby till midnight. The only complain will be the slow lift service as there is only 1 lift and on our last day of stay, there was a lift maintenance for an hour or so. Hence, we had to climb up to 11th floor. Other than that, overall stay was ok & nice.

TING S.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 14일 목요일
Unpleasant, basis and budget hotel
location, location & location
The hotel best as very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station where one can go any part of HK. Sorrounding the hotel are old city where lots not taken care small size apartment are compact in the area. There Miu street for night street shopping & eating. Overall, one should consider this for budget as no sound-proofing wall as 2 room next to yours could even hear when your voice?! The ambient is brown-dark, unpleasant to me as it tend towards to feel unhygienic. My room was sourly smell and the receptionist would not accept change room due to full (which room next is empty!) and ask me to pay to upgrade.

Selena L.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 14일 목요일
Worst hotel stayed in HK till date
Free & fast wifi, close to MTR, reasonably size room for HK hotel standard
- only 1 tiny elevator (6-7pax) up to floors, extremely slow & had to literally queue when we returned back in the evening. - front desk staff was not friendly - room is ridiculously designed that the air-condition unit was just directly the bed, cold air keeps blowing to your face when resting on bed - horrible thin pillows - bed comforter was smaller than the king size bed, hubby & I had to snuggle to share the comforter blanket - room is not sound proof. Could hear anyone right in front of our room. Walls are so thin.

Len C.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
so so
Nil
Very very small room. The room looked like it only had been tidied and not cleaned.

Vui S.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
Great location
Clean, Comfort, Good Location
Nothing special. like other Hong Kong Hotel come with small room. Easy access MRT station.

Peter C.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
Excellent location with ease of accessibility
Location, Clean and Modern
We stayed for 4 nights and was put up at 13th floor, the highest floor. Its only less than 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Going to airport is no hassle as a taxi stand is stationed right at entrance of hotel. Provide good free wifi. Only problem is that it only has one lift and it happens to be a bit slow too.

Kok C.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 10일 일요일
Hassle free stay in the middle of city
Locatio, location, location
The hotel is strategically located with easy access to MTR & Bus. However, the lift and rooms are too small.

Imelda V.
필리핀
2013년 11월 7일 목요일
we will not come back again to this hotel.
none
no charger available. taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel.

Weiyi L.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 6일 수요일
centrally located
centrally located...big space
comfortable.. centrally located.. near the train station.. friendly staff.. value for money..