보통 5.4
100% 생생리뷰 217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 217개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 4.7
  • 부대시설 3.4
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 4.9
  • 서비스 5.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 5.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.7
정렬 기준

teng / 말레이시아
커플
더블베드룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Need to complain
Dirty,no aircond,aircond control can't use,got plug but can't use,smelly,no shampoo,no body shampoo,after sleep my body very itch,用良心做生意!!
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Aljohn / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good Location
Good Location, Budget Hotel
The only pros about staying in this hotel are its location and affordable hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일

YURY / 러시아
개인 여행자
싱글룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great value for money
Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
작성일: 2015년 12월 19일 토요일

Yong / 싱가포르
커플
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Overall fine
Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일

Andriyanto / 인도네시아
커플
트윈베드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
not bad
not bad
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일

Andriyanto / 인도네시아
커플
트윈베드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
not bad
not bad
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일

Pia / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
버짓 싱글룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Two data in Hong Kong
Big bed and good location.
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일

Krissa / 필리핀
커플
싱글룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Gross
I stayed for 2 hours and moved to a different hotel
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Barrie / 남아프리카
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
value for money
value for money, location
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

Miguel / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
더블베드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 8박
Kowloon Commercial Inn
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.