arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

란 콰이 퐁 호텔 @ 카우 유 퐁 (Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong)

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 1133건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1133개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Fong L.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 11일 금요일
Centrally located, easy and convenient
Nearby public transport, easy to get food and taxi
Overall was great. In fact I left my ipadmini in the hotel room while on the way to airport. Luckily the hotel staff immediately checked on the room and found the ipad for me. I'm very happy with their honesty, despite the fact that most of the housekeepers are from mainland china.

Mingyue O.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 9일 수요일
Great! will definitely choose the same hotel again
Friendly staff; cleanliness; free international and local call with the handy device
Great. Friendly staff, good location and the room is clean. Definitely a good choice as it is located close to major shopping centre and MTR.

candy T.
홍콩
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
good
good place

YI N.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 3일 목요일
great
handy device, room service, gym
great

Frederick G.
미국
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
great location. harbour views very good.
views, location and location
fine

Leandra V.
네덜란드
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
Beautiful great located boutique hotel
Great location, nice design, comfortable
I have stayed in this beautiful hotel just one night. Room was small but very comfortable, nice design and well equipped. Hotel is located in great area, in between a lot of shops and all kind of restaurants. MTR station is near and easy walk to the Starferry through the IFC shopping mall. With taxi around 5/10 minutes to the Hong Kong airport express station.

Hans H.
호주
2014년 6월 24일 화요일
Good easy access location
Its location to transport, restaurants, good clean room
Very good

Adam F.
영국
2014년 6월 24일 화요일
suprisingly quiet location in bustling central hk
quite yet central, very close to bars/shopping, unique decor
mixed/balanced review for this hotel. pros - very central location off hollywood rd / mid levels so everything is very accessible on foot (especially shopping and nightlife) yet the street it is on is away from traffic so actually it is a nice quiet location. this is the big advantage for this hotel + its nice staff. price is actually good for the lkf/mid-levels area, otherwise it would struggle. decor is more like an up-market b&b than a 4* hotel - the property is an old building, but renovated new and fitted with 'traditional' chinese items. quite a nice feel, but not for everyone. the rooms are small (but this is hk...) but even for the deluxe one i paid for, very tight and in a strange pentagonal shaped room that was hard for 2ppl really. i expected more - - - i couldn't help but feel i got the room nobody else would want. but overall the location and attentive staff made up for it so i was pretty happy (but not delighted) cons - reception was cluttered, 'double' bed was just two singles pushed together (which is such a poor effort from a hotel like this), bathroom looked tired, odd shape of some rooms, forget using this place for business as the desk/chair is tiny and the power sockets are in odd locations, breakfast was extremely poor - a few deep dried asian snacks, a break basket and sliced meat in a makeshift room - i ate outside after the first day. i don't know why they even bothered with breakfast. would i go back? probably not. at a lower price point and for just a short walk further away from central you get much better value and less of a shoebox.

KA W.
홍콩
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
nice stay
location, room and price

Lynne H.
영국
2014년 6월 22일 일요일
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff
Very efficient and friendly staff. Lovely breakfast buffet. Great location
Very nice hotel with fantastic staff. Small but clean rooms. Tasty breakfast buffet with plenty of variety. Free coffee & tea whenever you want. Well worth the money!