arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

랑송 플레이스 호텔 (Lanson Place Hotel)

133 Leighton Road, 코즈웨이 베이, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.5
이용후기 1078건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1078개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Wan C.
대한민국
2011년 2월 21일 월요일
MTR역에서 도보5분거리 교통편이 상당히 좋은편이며, 방또한 깔끔하고 서비스도 친절함.
전체적으로 홍콩에서 코스웨이베이가 중심부에서 많이 동떨어진 지역은 아니나, 여러가지 중심부에 접근하기 위해서는 MTR을 이용해서 호텔에서 약분 이동해야 함. 그러나, 호텔이 역에서 가까우므로 힘들여 이동할 필요는 없다고 생각됨. 호텔 전체적 분위기는 레지던스 호텔로서 깨끗하고 친절함. 이용하는데 아무런 불편이나 혼잡은 없으며, 서비스도 만족스러움. 방크기또한 작지 않으며 쾌적하고 편안하나 창밖의 풍경은 그다지 기대하지 않는것이 좋을듯함. 유일한 단점이라면 단점.

HYESUNG W.
대한민국
2009년 12월 26일 토요일
Lanson Place in Hongkong
현대식건물들 사이에서의 클래식한 건물외관이 일단 맘에 들고요. 내부도 여느 호텔과는 다른 느낌의 인테리어과 구조로 아이들이 이곳에 오자마자 여기서 살고싶다고 할 만큼 매력이 있는듯 합니다. 물론 호텔 스태프들도 넘 친절하시네요.
아무래도 위치가 첨에 찾기가 좀 어려워요. 하지만 이튿날부턴 왜 헤멨을까 할 정도로 쉽게 찾아갔죠. 대체적으로 깔끔한편인데 구석구석의 보이는 먼지까지 신경써주시면 완벽할 수 있을듯합니다.
타 사이트 대비 아고다가 가장 저렴했기에 조금 부담되는 가격이었지만 선택할 수 있게 되었습니다.

kim J.
대한민국
2009년 10월 1일 목요일
너무좋아요..
시설이며 직원들이 너무친절해서 이용하는데 너무 편했습니다. 방도 너무좋구요. 깨끗해요
센트럴에서 너무멀고, 주변이 약간지저분합니다. 슈퍼리어룸에 더블밖에 없어서 조금불편합니다.
방도 너무깨끗하고 좋은호텔에 비해 가격도 적당해서 이용하는데 너무 좋았습니다. 전반적으로는 대만족입니다.

Ieong V.
캐나다
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Beautiful decor, staff not so friendly
Decor is beautiful with no doubt Amenities are well picked Check in and out fairly efficient However, i was called four times in my room saying that i made noises, and they claim the person next door complaint. My TV was not on, i wasnt on the phone. I was literally reading a book. Lanson staff could have just come up to my room and see, but they ended up just keep calling and calling. I wonder why?

Christine Y.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Confusing direction given by hotel from airport
A11- does not lead to the Lanson place directly. Therefore very tedious for me and an elderly who are both sleepy from flight to locate the hotel as Hong Kong's house number does not linked consecutively. We searched (ask around) for about 40 minutes. Thank God for security guards in other buildings to offer us maps . Noise that deter me from sleeping as you can hear the slamming of doors from the same floor as the sound travels to yoyr room's wall/ door etc. The hotel receptionist then offers a free room upgrade (corner). Pillow is very flat. The hotel brought extra pillows as request. Shampoo too drying for my hair. Room's curtain too bright - should use block out instead. Mirror faces my face when I sleep. Very uneasy albeit other rooms does not hv such design. Other than that, hotel lobby smells very nice and airy, clean and beautiful. 6min walk to Causeway Bay Exit F. Where all the nice classy shopping takes place, eg Sogo, Forever 21. 4 train stops to Macau ferry terminal- gd enough.. there is a shortcut to go to the mtr instead of the default direction given by the frontdesk. The hotel entrance facing makes it very difficult to find for first time visitors. Thus they should improve on the communication. Thank you for the complimentary 2 juice drinks and titbits. Fridge is cold. Room deco is v sweet.

Kendall J.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Well worth it
Causeway Bay is close enough to Central, and this hotel is nice enough, that it is hard to pay 50% more to stay in middle of Central. Wish they had all-day dining but it's a small hotel and no one is there during the day as all out working/shopping, so I get it. Rooms are excellent quality. I will stay here every time I can.

Kai C.
홍콩
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Good room design
Nice setup , located near city centre

Yaw L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Nice boutique hotel in central HK
Good and cosy hotel with many local restaurants and large big shopping complex. Traffic is very heavy at the vicinity - prefer to take subway ...

yeung L.
홍콩
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
i will be back
i love the decoration and the white. good for family with children

Kai C.
홍콩
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Good location
Nice room, just good