arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

로이 로이 게스트하우스 (Loi Loi Guest House)

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, 침사추이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.2
이용후기 250건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 250개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.4

2.8 philip M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
awful
terrible

8 Chia P.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Senior citizen
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.

3.6 philip M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
awful
disappointed

3.2 philip M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
disappointed
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed

8.8 Yu S.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Good location and nice lady boss
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR

8.4 Yu S.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Good Location and nice lady boss
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR

7 Karla M.
필리핀
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.

8.7 Rinla S.
태국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.

7 Supatra P.
태국
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.

9.3 jessa P.
필리핀
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions