호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 257건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 257개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.4

Triszia S.
필리핀
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Very nice
The old lady (I think she's the owner) is very kind. She was very welcoming and joyful when we arrived. She let us choose our room and was given one with very big bed. I have nothing against her but her lady companion is very quiet when we pass by and does not really smile. The corridor is also very noisy when she's in the reception. There was no one in the reception when we checked out around 6am. We just left the door open and left the key in the table.

Annaliza A.
필리핀
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Great location
Near shopping malls and restaurants..ms lee is kind

philip M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
awful
terrible

Chia P.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Senior citizen
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.

philip M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
awful
disappointed

philip M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
disappointed
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed

Yu S.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Good location and nice lady boss
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR

Yu S.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Good Location and nice lady boss
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR

Karla M.
필리핀
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.

Rinla S.
태국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.