2015
좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 3604건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3604개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Janphong / 미국
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 9월
Great location, Value for the money
Easy to find, only 3 min walk from MTR, lots of places to eat nearby
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일

LAI / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
M1 Hotel
location good
good
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일

KWOK / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2015년 9월
Budget Stay
Location, accessibility and convenience.
My stay at M1 Hotel was above average. The room is tool small for our liking and the bed was hard. I got deceived by the photos posted about their room size, cause i expected it to be big. Still, I cant complain much since our main aim of staying there is due to their location and great accessibility. Food wise, it was pretty simple and below par. However,the hotel was within walking distance to the MTR stations, famous night markets, shopping centers and hidden eateries. I wont degrade much about this hotel, but if you are expecting a comfortable night's rest after a long day of sightseeing and shopping, then be prepared to sleep on their stiff bed and cramp room. Other than
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일

Choon / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Location
Near to MTR, Temple street and quite near to Ladies Street
Acceptable
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일

Reena / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 9월
Too small
Room was generally clean, room service was prompt and check-in procedure was fast.
Location of the hotel was good, but very hard to find. There were a few mtr stations around and it was clad between 2 buildings. We weren't informed that there would be a 1000 hkd deposit upon check-in, and the room given to us had twin beds instead of a double bed. Never mind that, but the room was so small there was barely any space to put our luggages. For about $100 sgd a night, the room is unfortunately not up to standard. Great for solo travellers though. Overall the room was clean.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

Sander / 캐나다
커플
4박 | 2015년 8월
Small, but would stay here again
Free Wifi, all amenities, location
We stayed here for 4 nights and had breakfast included. The location is great, 1 minute walk from the MTR (subway). The room is very tiny (can I say cozy?), but had all the amenities needed for a business traveler (The free Wifi was excellent). It is clean and the breakfast, although limited in scale, was worth the extra money if you want to avoid the morning search for a place to eat at. One thing that did bother us was the "Smokey glass" wall right next to the toilet in the bathroom so that you could see a person on the toilet from the bed. We took turns waiting outside the room to give each other some "toilet" privacy. If you can live with that, this hotel was excellent otherwise. Super location! Next to interesting shopping and more local alleys. Felt very safe. We would definitely come back to this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

On / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Perfect location
Value for money, location
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일

Lee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 7월
Room was very small
location, location & location
the stay was OK. The location was just next to MTR and very convenient. The room was small though. The staff was helpful. Free Wi-fi.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

Hanzahalka / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 8월
Superb location and Unlimited Mobile Internet :)
Superb Location, Handy Android Phone with unlimited internet (mobile Hotspot) and Value for money
Great location, small room but clean and clever design interior, Handy Android Phone with unlimited internet (mobile Hotspot) was trully a good bonus. O.K breakfast.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

Iverson / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 12월
Good location, but super small room
Location, cleaniless and nothing else
Location is good, very near to MTR, walking distance to shopping and food. However, the room is horribly small. The bay window is good for storing luggage only as there is no view. There is not much room for you to access your luggage.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.