호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 3575건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3575개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Ming C.
마카오
2015년 8월 10일 월요일
Very Noisy and have bad smell.
Near MTR station
Never come again.

peeraya P.
태국
2015년 8월 8일 토요일
Too small
Room was too small and noicy
My friend could not sleep through the whole trip. The room was too small and noisy due to the neighbor business

Kyla R.
필리핀
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Great Location , Free Use of Mobile Phone
Location, Clean Room, Free Use of Handphone
the hotel is near the MRT. walking distance also to Mongkok and TST. The handphone with data plan was great as well, as i can use it as hotspot and also call to overseas for FREE.

Jedsada K.
태국
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
Cool
support,room,new
Cool

Wesley W.
미국
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
M1 is A1
Location can't be beat. Staff was extremely friendly. Cool option for free wi-fi phone to use including calling back to US
It's in the center of where I want to be and the rates are reasonable for HK/Kowloon. Smaller rooms but I was comfortable. Just want clean and safe and this place delivers.

Yui C.
홍콩
2015년 7월 23일 목요일
ok pleasent
location price

Zerine S.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Excellent
Central area. convenient location
Willing to stay in again when I'm at hk. Good location good service good handy mobile for you to go around hk to have a wifi.

Vicky J.
필리핀
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
clen
near by shopping n subway and mtr
convenient

Carerina Y.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Just a room for staying
Location, Location & Location
The room is small as HK standard.. but the bed is also too small for two adults. The check-in is slow and the staff at the front desk isn't very helpful, but not all of them.. The best thing about this hotel is the location very near to the MTR Station..

Vicky J.
필리핀
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
near by to all shopping restaurant etc
clean easy to find good breakfast
nice and easy