arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

마르코 폴로 홍콩 호텔 (Marco Polo HongKong Hotel)

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, 침사추이, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2421건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2421개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Lidwina S.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
Great stay
Helpful staff, clean, great location
The staff were all really friendly and helpful. Location is just great, close to the Macau-Kowloon Ferry, next to shopping centers and MRT stations. Recomended!

Rina H.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 3일 일요일
Good Location
Walking distance to Branded Brand Store, Near Ferry Terminal to Macau, easy to find good food.
Love the location because a lot of entertainment/ attractions near by.

William S.
인도네시아
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Pleasant stay
location, heritage, shopping
Its an old hotel but decently upkept, although not as new as other hotels. Steps from lane crawford and the largest shopping mall in HK, tons of dining. Next to ferry station and walking distance to subway.

yap H.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
great
good location

Young C.
중국
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
not bad
comfort, easy to access, friendly
not so bad

wING L.
홍콩
2014년 7월 18일 금요일
very big room
nice,central og tsim sha tsui
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.

wING L.
홍콩
2014년 7월 18일 금요일
VERY BIG ROOM
NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.

Lee W.
대한민국
2014년 7월 16일 수요일
Good................
location..............................................................................................................
Normaly good....................................................

Yingyan L.
중국
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
Comfortable and Convenient
Cleaness, Convenience, Nice bedding

Manisha H.
모리셔스
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
Horrible
centrally located thats about it
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.