호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 61건
아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 292건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 61개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 2.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Hyosun / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
친절함과 편리함
늦은 시간에도 반갑게 맞아주었고 방도 아주 큰방으로 줘서 편하게 지냈습니다. 위치도 정말 역이랑 가까워서 편했어요.
화장실이 좀 작네요. 근데 호텔이 아닌이상 홍콩의 다른 게스트하우스도 상황이 다 똑같으니 뭐 저렴한 가격에 불평하긴 그렇네요.
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

Brian B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good Budget Hotel
Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
작성일: 2014년 3월 29일 토요일

Kyoung / 대한민국
커플
Passable
전철과 침사추이 주요시설과 근접해 좋았습니다.
early check in시 비용을 받지 않는다고 메세지를 받고 출발하였음에도 불구하고 도착했을 때는 비용요구를 받고 지불해야 했던 불편함이 있었습니다.
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Vinh N. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Good place at a low price.
Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
작성일: 2014년 3월 2일 일요일

tin G. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)
Location, value, Bruno
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
작성일: 2014년 1월 30일 목요일

Charles / 미국
개인 여행자
You get what you pay...
Price, comfortable bed
13th floor, long waits for the elevator, phone in the guest house and on the outside door did not work, so contacting the manager was difficult.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Anonymous / 오스트리아
커플
Very poor
Warning We paid the whole price when we arrived, the day after we had left they claimed that we had not shown up and charged as the price again as cancellation Besides that, the rooms are tiny and ...
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일

Albert B. / 독일
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 6박
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker
It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
작성일: 2014년 1월 3일 금요일

Olivier C. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi
staff, location, good rooms, price
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일

Ang / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
Good
the location is perfect , staff is helpful and friendly
bed and room too small ... but ... reasonable with this price in HongKong
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Harry / 홍콩
커플
I will book again
Very friendly staff. Really clean
Little older
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Rassamee S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Good location but very small room.
location.friendly staff.budget hotel
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
작성일: 2013년 11월 27일 수요일

Leah G. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful
ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

Richard / 베트남
개인 여행자
Nice small place - OK...
Bed and A/C was good. Wi-fi was very good.
TV did not work well; only 4-5 stations, only 1 in English. No chair in room. Room (very small) did not seem to be as large as advertised
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Delfin I. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
nice
clean, friendly staff, good location
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일

Queenie / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
Not so comfortable stay
The room rate
The room is filthy. No security on duty. The TV is not working. Beddings seemed not changed. Toilets not cleaned.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Leo / 태국
개인 여행자
Good for budget traveller
Kudos to the owner for assisting me about my booking. Greatly appreciated
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

Ahmad M. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Strategic Location!!!
easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.
작성일: 2013년 9월 25일 수요일

Anissa A. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
the NEW merryland guesthouse is very recommended
clean, accesible, helpful staff
Merrland actually has new guesthouse called sangrila not far from the old one. The new one was really pleasant to stay in. Room might be compact but it is clean and comfortable enough, everyday haidar the staff will cleand and tidy it up. The securitt system is also good as they use security coded tidy it up. It also use security code and card for people to enter the gh (other are still using conventional key) Merryland/ sangrila locatiin is also very strategist. It's near tsim sha shui and east tsim sha shui mtr station and you can easily gettaxi or bus in front of the building. Bruno the main pic is really nice and helpful, it was a great experience!
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일

Dawwwes / 체코
그룹 여행객
Disappointing
Position and price
Dirty room and toilet Small rooms (bed + small toilet) Smell like wet dog Bad orientation - in building is a lot of guesthouses
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일