아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 614건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 614개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Lawrence / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블룸
3박 | 2016년 6월
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Kerry / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스 스튜디오 (더블베드)
2박 | 2016년 6월
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

Jin / 중국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Hai-Tao / 미국
커플
디럭스 스튜디오 (더블베드)
6박 | 2016년 4월
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Callum / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2015년 9월
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일

Hern / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Hai-Tao / 미국
커플
디럭스 스튜디오 (더블베드)
3박 | 2016년 4월
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Nigel / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
8박 | 2016년 4월
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Wei / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 스튜디오 (더블베드)
3박 | 2016년 4월
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일

David / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 스튜디오 (더블베드)
5박 | 2016년 4월
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.