매우 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 615건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 615개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jihoon / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2016년 3월
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
작성일: 2016년 4월 1일 금요일

Anthony / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 스튜디오 (더블베드)
4박 | 2016년 3월
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Adrian / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
7박 | 2016년 3월
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Kuan-Po / 대만
개인 여행자
스튜디오 싱글
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

CHIA-HSIAO / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오 싱글
4박 | 2016년 3월
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Justina / 포르투갈
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Hazel / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스튜디오 싱글
5박 | 2016년 2월
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Qizhang / 중국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

zaremah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Yoko / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good location
Location location location
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.