arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 602건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 602개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Justina K.
포르투갈
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.

Hazel P.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.

Qizhang C.
중국
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice

zaremah A.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.

Yoko G.
일본
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Good location
Location location location

Yoko G.
일본
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.

Dang R.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!

Nichakarn N.
태국
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**

Indrek N.
에스토니아
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
Good stay for good price
Price, cleanliness and staff performance
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.

Evelin R.
에스토니아
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
lovely apt.hotel
nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview