arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 602건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 602개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Verona W.
캐나다
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
location
location, pricing and friendly staff
It was very enjoyable stay.

Verona W.
캐나다
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
location
location, price and friendly staff
It was a very enjoyable stay.

tam W.
홍콩
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Convenient
Nice! Convenient

Verona W.
캐나다
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
convenient location
good location, friendly staff and clean
I enjoyed my stay very much as the hotel has lots of restaurants nearby and the MTR Kennedy Town Stations is close by as well as the A10 airport bus is also within walking distance.

Siew L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Good location. Near MTR n restaurants
Serviced apartment
Enjoyable

Valerie D.
독일
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
Charming hotel in good location at fair price
Roof top, location, price
Perfect!

Peter H.
호주
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Rooms for Hobits
Clean
We booked through Agoda for 6 nights, the 1st room they gave us was the smallest room we have ever seen and we have stayed in 7 hotels in the last 40 days,after we complained we got a larger room but it was only for 1 night so we cancelled and went to another hotel, the rooms on the web site are not what you get so be careful when booking,

Lee C.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Overatted hotel and cleanliness terrible
Its location close to amenities
The room was small and crammy which was make worst by the constant blasting of the air condition right onto the bed. We have to cover ourselves with the blankets all the time and ended up waking up from sweating a few times during the night. Not a pleasant feeling at all. Shower is not pleasant either as water constantly overflow from the shower room onto the outside bathroom area during shower. The hairs left by previous visitor are left on the bathroom and shower water outlets causing the blockage and the cleaners just left them there. Will never go back to stay in this place.

Alexandra L.
호주
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.

sheekjing C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.