호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 605건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 605개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Alexandra L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일

sheekjing C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일

In K. / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
Small as expectation
1. Quiteness 2. Acess to MTR 3. Acess to Tram
Room size was smaller than expected. It was good for many small spaces for belongings, but it made room space even smaller. Room cleaners doesn't clean cups, so we need to clean it for ourselves. No complimentary drinking water inside the fridge. Staffs are helpful, so they provided sokets for free.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일

Hiu Y. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 7박
Very Small Room
many good restaurants around the hotel
We ended up only stayed in that hotel for 2 nights, then we switched to a different hotel... This hotel room is really small, no facilities, it should not call itself as 3 star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일

Rebecca R. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Great for single travelers at lower cost.
Convenience to train, cleanliness, and location.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Kathleen P. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Single room is not very good.
Staff
It was OK, but nothing great.
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

kah P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good
clean
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Xiaomeng S. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Convenient, quiet, clean
Convenient, quiet, clean
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Chooi T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Staffs are friendly and the room is big
Staffs are helpful, room is big and comfortable
The room is comfortable and they do provide some cutlery, microwave. Yet, the toilet bowl is a bit dirty and hope that they can improve. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is near to the MTR station (about 7 mins walk). Convenience shop just right beside the hotel and there are plenty of restaurant/ fast food (eg: McDonalds/ KFC) within 10 mins walk from hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

Xiaomeng S. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
a good hotel worth your stay
1) convenient location, near to city train station; 2) quiet environment, not next to heavy traffic; 3) a variety of restaurants can be found nearby, eg. Thai, Western, Chinese, etc
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일