아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 614건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 614개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Valerie / 독일
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2015년 11월
Charming hotel in good location at fair price
Roof top, location, price
Perfect!
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Rooms for Hobits
Clean
We booked through Agoda for 6 nights, the 1st room they gave us was the smallest room we have ever seen and we have stayed in 7 hotels in the last 40 days,after we complained we got a larger room but it was only for 1 night so we cancelled and went to another hotel, the rooms on the web site are not what you get so be careful when booking,
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
5박 | 2015년 9월
Overatted hotel and cleanliness terrible
Its location close to amenities
The room was small and crammy which was make worst by the constant blasting of the air condition right onto the bed. We have to cover ourselves with the blankets all the time and ended up waking up from sweating a few times during the night. Not a pleasant feeling at all. Shower is not pleasant either as water constantly overflow from the shower room onto the outside bathroom area during shower. The hairs left by previous visitor are left on the bathroom and shower water outlets causing the blockage and the cleaners just left them there. Will never go back to stay in this place.
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexandra / 호주
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2015년 11월
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sheekjing / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2015년 10월
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

In / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
5박 | 2015년 10월
Small as expectation
1. Quiteness 2. Acess to MTR 3. Acess to Tram
Room size was smaller than expected. It was good for many small spaces for belongings, but it made room space even smaller. Room cleaners doesn't clean cups, so we need to clean it for ourselves. No complimentary drinking water inside the fridge. Staffs are helpful, so they provided sokets for free.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hiu / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
7박 | 2015년 9월
Very Small Room
many good restaurants around the hotel
We ended up only stayed in that hotel for 2 nights, then we switched to a different hotel... This hotel room is really small, no facilities, it should not call itself as 3 star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rebecca / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오 싱글
3박 | 2015년 10월
Great for single travelers at lower cost.
Convenience to train, cleanliness, and location.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kathleen / 미국
개인 여행자
스튜디오 싱글
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Single room is not very good.
Staff
It was OK, but nothing great.
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스튜디오 (더블베드)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good
clean
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.