arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 602건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 602개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Sanghynn L.
대한민국
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
location design comport
location design comport
location design comport

Si L.
마카오
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
near Kennedy Town MTR station
location, good for budget travellers, friendly staff
Rooms are ok (can be cleaner, though). It's near the Kennedy Town MTR station, so location is good, especially if you want to explore the area. Staff at the reception are friendly.

Jay H.
미국
2015년 7월 4일 토요일
Ideal for my needs
Location. Quiet. Clean.
The hotel is three, short blocks from the Kennedy Town station for MTR, Hong Kong's clean, efficient and safe metro system. So you are 10 minutes away from Central Station, from which you can go anywhere in HK. The hotel itself is small (three rooms to the floor I was on), but well built so you do not hear chatter/television from adjacent rooms. Because it is small, space would have been tight for two in the lowest cost room I was moved into because a safe was not available in the ADA-accessible, single that also had a mini-kitchen not available in the double. The neighborhood has cheap and pricey restaurants all over and felt safe during all hours. I would come back again with my wife but get a larger room. Laundry room upstairs (on the 21st floor--you walk up from the 19th) has three washers/dryers and is free but you need to get your own detergent at the small super market one street over. Hotel does not offer laundry service. The rooms are NOT serviced daily, but this was not a problem for me. Staff was helpful with any request.

Yee T.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 3일 금요일
Terribly small room but good location
Location, access to public transport, many shops around
The room was super small and the ceiling was low. Not suitable for people who are not of average Asian height. There is hardly any room for movement when there is more than one person in the room. There were some good eateries nearby and the subway station was within walking distance. Overall not too bad if you have no intention of spending any time in your room other than for sleeping.

Peter B.
호주
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
Location
Location, quiet, cost
It was OK as it was just a bed in a quiet room in central Hong Kong. I did not eat at this Hotel but do not think any food was on offer.

koon C.
마카오
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
Good
Location, service and room
cozy clean room, Enjoy it very much

Lauren H.
미국
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Clean, quiet, simple
We arrived in Hong Konk after spending 3 weeks in China, and just spent the night before flying back home. The room was simple, clean, elegant and quiet. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
Very pleasant. Neighborhood seems to be interesting, with several good restaurants close by.

Ka C.
홍콩
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
good
very good

Terri J.
홍콩
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Spacious
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.

Terri J.
홍콩
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
Big rooms by Hong Kong Standards
In-room facilities
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.