arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 600건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 600개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Phui T.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
Worth the value
location, cleanliness, price
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.

Carmelita S.
마카오
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff

Jay S.
미국
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town
Proximity, price, clean
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.

Lee C.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
the stuff are very friendly and helpful
the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.

elizabeth R.
영국
2015년 3월 31일 화요일
Compact but convenient
Staff, location, cooking amenities

Cameron C.
호주
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Great little gem in Kennedy Town
Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.

Michelle T.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 26일 목요일
Nice small hotel
Location
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.

Chee C.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate
Convenient when you are localized.

Yu F.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 16일 월요일
reasonable stay
location/staff/nil
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.

Nkulu M.
중국
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Short stay
shower
it's was just so so! The bed was pretty small