노보텔 나단 로드 쿠룬 호텔 (Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel)

348 Nathan Road, 조르단, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 2753건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2753개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Su / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
clean
clean comfortable, and good service
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일

Wai / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Thumbs up
Location is brilliant. 10min walk to the underground. The room was spacious which is rare in HK hotels. Clean and tidy, staff were friendly
We had a good experience with Novotel in terms of the room condition, location, hospitality. Definitely will choose this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일

Solada / 태국
커플
슈페리어 킹
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Excellent hotel, good location and friendly staff.
Location (close to Jordan station), big room and clean.
It is convenience to get this hotel from Kowloon station by free shuttle bus, good location (close to Jordan station), clean and friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 7월 30일 수요일

Ruddy / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
My Favourite HK hotel
location, location, location
very comfortable, and homy
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일

Sarah / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great hotel, excellent location
Location, access to airport, concierge
This is a great business hotel. It is a five minute walk from the subway and even closer to a bus that arrives at the airport in less than an hour. The concierge even suggested that I take the airport bus instead of the hotel's shuttle service, which saved my friend and I more than $30. Super clean, comfortable bed, great customer service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in this part of Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일

/
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 6박
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station
The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
작성일: 2014년 7월 23일 수요일

Prapasri / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Simple but nice
Staff, big bed and not too bad location
작성일: 2014년 7월 23일 수요일

Josephine / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Comfortable
Central located in the city
It is nice stay
작성일: 2014년 7월 22일 화요일

Anna / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 6박
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR
Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Kit / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Fun and enjoyable
location, service and comfort
Enjoyable!
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.