arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

노보텔 나단 로드 쿠룬 호텔 (Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel)

348 Nathan Road, 조르단, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.1
이용후기 2659건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2659개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Fardinia A.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
Comfortable Hotel to stay and good location
Comfortable Hotel, Good Location and Close toTransporation and shopping centre
Book by Internet

Irwan S.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 29일 목요일
Compact, simple and clean hotel
Good taste and price for supper, located in downtown, nice, clean and tidy hotel
Clean room, quiet small toilet and bedroom. No bathroom kimono. Good located near jordan MTR station and alot of bus stations.quiet nice breakfast, with simple variety and good taste

SOON C.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 28일 수요일
Wonderful Holiday
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
Good stay. Easy to access for public transport, shopping and food.

Dian H.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Good shopping,good food
Location,friendly staff,comfortable
It was great. The hotel is centrally located,close to public transportations,near shopping areas/markets & local food places.The room is not too big,but it is clean & comfortable.

KOO X.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Nice and Comfort Hotel
The three best things of the hotel is easy accessible to nearby famous dining place, convenient to Jordan MTR, easy access to airport by cityflyer A21 or A22.
The hotel is very comfortable, clean and new. The room service for cleaning is efficient.

Lim H.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Excellent
Comfort,Clean & Easy access to public transport
Excellent, Wonderful & Will be Coming Again !

Lorraine F.
필리핀
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
Very clean and Eco-friendly hotel
Near the MTR station, very clean rooms, affordable
My family had a wonderful experience at this hotel even though the room was quite small. Our room was very clean and Eco-friendly which I really appreciate. The breakfast was ok since it served the usual breakfast choices. We will definitely book this hotel again for our next visit to Hong Kong.

Eugene D.
캐나다
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
GREAT LOCATION, BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN HONG KONG
LOCATION, PRICE AND COMFORT
The rooms were great, very clean and comfortable for a very boutique feel. Great location between Yau Ma Tei & Jordan, very close to the Jordan MTR Station which allowed us to travel easily to the major places such as LanKwaiFang in Central, Mong Kok, Tsim Sha Tsui. The hotel itself was only across the street from Temple Street for some great eating areas as well. Will defintely stay here again next time I'm in HK.

ONG V.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
Pleasant and wonderful
Cleanness, friendless of staff, nice environment
It was a pleasant stay. The room and toilet is clean. It meets my expectation.

Teo H.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
A average hotel
Location, Comfortable Bed and Modern Design
Room is small but considering that it is Hong Kong, it is acceptable. The carpet of the room feels damp. Was surprise that the hotel do not provide toothpaste and toothbrush, nor body lotion. Located along the bustling Nathan Road, the area surrounding the hotel is very vibrant and we do not feel unsafe even returning late at night. The airport bus stops in front of the hotel. It is also within 3 minutes walk to the lift leading to Jordan MTR station, very helpful for travellers with kids or elderly.