우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 549건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 549개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Riley / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 트윈
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Small rooms
Service, free drinks and location
The rooms are small. Very small. The facilities great and it's very well run. But the beds are mattresses on top of the floor- they are in comfortable. The free booze at happy hour balanced it out. Breakfast is a little weird and not a normal buffet breakfast
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일

Ng / 홍콩
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Small room but great services
Free refreshments and services, staff, location
Stay was great, free refreshment drinks offered when check in and in the room - something of small cost but a warm welcome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. location not bad, 5 mins walk to MTR. Room is too small though and water insulation was bad at the shower place (washroom floor got completely wet). Great hotel overall but a bit pricy.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Beatriz / 스페인
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Small incredible hotel
Nice room, lots of facilities, great breakfast and happy hour
If you don't mind having a small (but enough) room, this is your place. Lots of nice touches, including the happy hour, the gifts on the room, the free minibar and the free laundry (good after two weeks travelling). We found the room enough for two people with two backpacks. It is only a thing of being organised. I prefer having all the free things that the Ovolo offers, than having more space in the room. The area is nice, near the Metro Station and with lots of buses to move around, you can walk to Soho in some minutes. Perhaps the minor issue is that from the room (we stayed in the 10 th floor) you can listen the sounds of the street, but we could sleep without problems. No doubt we would stay here again if we return to HK.
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

CHAOLI / 대만
커플
시티 트윈
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
so far so good
Service is good
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

Ian / 영국
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

Dorothee / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
작성일: 2014년 12월 11일 목요일

Anastasia / 호주
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

George / 호주
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
작성일: 2014년 11월 27일 목요일

Jason / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

pearl / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Great location, Value for Money
Great location, Value for Money, Clean and comfortable Room, Free Mini Bar
Ovolo Noho is great hotel in Sheung Wan area. Staff are very accomodating. Room is clean and very comfortable. The best part is the free mini bar.
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.