우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 549건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 549개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Tim / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
4박 | 2014년 7월
Great Boutique Hotel With Friendly Efficient Staff
The Friendly Efficient Service. The all inclusive nature of the tarriff. The intelligent design.
I had a pleasant, efficient stay with no hassles. Full marks to the staff for going above and beyond the call of duty to assist with every need.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Zhining / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
3박 | 2014년 10월
Great choice!
Location, design, free wifi!
I was initially hesitant about choosing a room that was only 15sqm but turns out that the smart design made it actually spacious for one! Free minibar was generous and much appreciated. The free wifi which also worked at hotspots around HK was a lovely surprise. Love the location but there needs to be better instructions on how to get there (especially due to road closures during the protests) - I took the free airport shuttle bus H1 and stopped at the Holiday Inn Express, go up the stairs opposite the hotel and Ovolo is just across the street. Wish there were firmer pillows, plus benches at the lift landings as the wait was often long and stiflingly warm. Breakfast was nothing to shout about as I don't appreciate chaos.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

PATRICK / 캐나다
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
2박 | 2014년 10월
great
location rooms free bees !
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Ha / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Awesome independent hotel
Location, design, cleanliness
Love the hotel so much, design is unique & thoughtful, smartly utilize every single inch of space, also it's clean & comfortable, also love the loot bag & free minibar, plus the gym is 24 hours, however can improve the breakfast as choice is limited but is still good enough in general.
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일

Charito / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Perfect Location
venue, room, cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일

Dorothee / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Small but great
staff, location, rooms
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Charlotte / 덴마크
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
3박 | 2014년 9월
Charming hotel with good breakfast
Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
작성일: 2014년 9월 28일 일요일

TANG / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
8박 | 2014년 9월
Good hotel, recommended
Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
Recommended and will re-visit
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Joji / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Just for a few hours after a long trip
location, cleaniness
I was looking for a place to crash after coming back to HK from a long trip. The room was nice and clean and quiet.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

christopher / 호주
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
4박 | 2014년 9월
Tiny Bubble of Comfort
1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.