arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 538건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 538개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Ruby H.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
LOVE THE FOOD
FOOD , HAPPY HOUR, DESIGN
This hotel quite expensive. But if you no choice, IT's really the best hotel due to the simplicity design and the breakfast They give you free for mini bar Quality of breakfast very goos, but need to increase the speed of refil food and staf to make coffee.. Room not spacious, just bed.. but it's HOngkong so no problem.. The most I hate , if you have luggage , you will get difficulties, coz there is no facilities for easier you take your luggage from MRT to this hotel. so you must bring your luggage through stairs.. WOW.. so heavy.. not pleasant .. Please goverment build the facilities ..

Michelle T.
영국
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
Small room but fabulous hotel!
Great location, free happy hour, friendly staff
What a fantastic find this hotel was! We were allowed to check into our hotel early, and although the room is small, it was more than enough for a couple who were only using the hotel to sleep and get ready in! It was exceptionally clean, with lots of added bits to make the stay even nicer (goody bag, bathroom products, free wifi) There was a free mini bar in the room which supplied water, coke, beer and juice, and a free 2 hour happy hour everyday where guests could help themselves to alcohol and snacks! I would definitely recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay on Hong Kong Island. A perfect hotel for people using it as a base and spending most of the day in Hong Kong.

Faysal S.
레바논
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
Great hotel with perfect space management
Location, hospitable staff, free mini bar
Excellent overall, great attention to details (Free refreshments at check in) free mini bar. The only thing it is very small and rooms are not bigger than 14 sqm but perfectly managed in terms of space

POI G.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 10일 일요일
Fabulous hotel
Free minibar/ Comfortable lounge area/ Wonderful staff
The hotel is stylishly designed to make you feel warm and cosy upon stepping in. Free drinks at the lounge area allow one to chill after a long day of sightseeing and shopping before going back to the room. Wifi connection is good.

POI G.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 10일 일요일
Great location!
Cosy hotel with friendly staff. Good location!
Love this cosy small boutique hotel. It provided warmth during the cool December stay. The room is one of the smaller ones among those I had stayed in Hong Kong. But, it's very well equipped with basic amenities. The location is great...near to many of my favourite cafes/eateries.

Charito E.
필리핀
2014년 7월 28일 월요일
Great Location
Location, convenience and cleanliness

Luis G.
페루
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
stylish place with free bar
stylish / free bar / superior
This hotel is wonderful, the concept is new and modern. The rooms are super small but very well designed, so I didn't feel much lack of space. Smart place!

Helen B.
호주
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
Great!
rooms, comfort level and free extras
Great location for holiday or business, Little goodies bags in the room and fully stocked mini bar are great little surprises.

Helen B.
호주
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
Great Place
Location comfort and evening drinks
I love this little hotel in Central. Its comfortable although small, the staff are good and the added touch of free drinks and snacks each evening at the bar is fun.

Dorothee L.
독일
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Great hotel - will book it again
location, room, staff
The hotel is nice and centrally located in walking distance to Soho with many nice bars, bistros and shops. The breakfst choice is limited but tasty and healthy. Free minibar and a nice common area with free beer, cookies and fruits etc. Very friendly staff. Small but new gym. Allover great :-)