호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 543건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 543개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Delicia T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
A great base
happy hour, lounge, bed
It's in a great location and as to be expected in HK, the rooms are tiny! The extras are nice - loved having the lounge area where you can socialise with other guests after a day out on the town. The breakfast spread was by comparison disappointing. Good all-round but a little expensive.
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

Sarah C. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Shhh Dont tell too many people....
Happy Hour, Bed and Locations
This place is always amazing. Within walking distance to LKF and Soho. Room size is small however pretty normal for Hong Kong standards. Bed is comfy and room is really modern.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Leandra V. / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Love this hotel
Location, design, service
I have stayed in this hotel already a few times and I really love this hotel! Location is great, design is beautiful, room is small but everything you need is there, really beautiful done. Check in very nice, staff very friendly, while waiting they offer you a drink, had a cappuccino. Breastfast is at Cafe O and very good.
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일

Ruby H. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
LOVE THE FOOD
FOOD , HAPPY HOUR, DESIGN
This hotel quite expensive. But if you no choice, IT's really the best hotel due to the simplicity design and the breakfast They give you free for mini bar Quality of breakfast very goos, but need to increase the speed of refil food and staf to make coffee.. Room not spacious, just bed.. but it's HOngkong so no problem.. The most I hate , if you have luggage , you will get difficulties, coz there is no facilities for easier you take your luggage from MRT to this hotel. so you must bring your luggage through stairs.. WOW.. so heavy.. not pleasant .. Please goverment build the facilities ..
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

Michelle T. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Small room but fabulous hotel!
Great location, free happy hour, friendly staff
What a fantastic find this hotel was! We were allowed to check into our hotel early, and although the room is small, it was more than enough for a couple who were only using the hotel to sleep and get ready in! It was exceptionally clean, with lots of added bits to make the stay even nicer (goody bag, bathroom products, free wifi) There was a free mini bar in the room which supplied water, coke, beer and juice, and a free 2 hour happy hour everyday where guests could help themselves to alcohol and snacks! I would definitely recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay on Hong Kong Island. A perfect hotel for people using it as a base and spending most of the day in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 8월 16일 토요일

Faysal S. / 레바논
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Great hotel with perfect space management
Location, hospitable staff, free mini bar
Excellent overall, great attention to details (Free refreshments at check in) free mini bar. The only thing it is very small and rooms are not bigger than 14 sqm but perfectly managed in terms of space
작성일: 2014년 8월 16일 토요일

POI G. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Fabulous hotel
Free minibar/ Comfortable lounge area/ Wonderful staff
The hotel is stylishly designed to make you feel warm and cosy upon stepping in. Free drinks at the lounge area allow one to chill after a long day of sightseeing and shopping before going back to the room. Wifi connection is good.
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일

POI G. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Great location!
Cosy hotel with friendly staff. Good location!
Love this cosy small boutique hotel. It provided warmth during the cool December stay. The room is one of the smaller ones among those I had stayed in Hong Kong. But, it's very well equipped with basic amenities. The location is great...near to many of my favourite cafes/eateries.
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일

Charito E. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Great Location
Location, convenience and cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일

Luis G. / 페루
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
stylish place with free bar
stylish / free bar / superior
This hotel is wonderful, the concept is new and modern. The rooms are super small but very well designed, so I didn't feel much lack of space. Smart place!
작성일: 2014년 7월 26일 토요일