우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 549건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 549개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Torsten / 독일
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸 - 무료 미니바
2박 | 2016년 6월
Value for money
Great service - many extras - would definitely go there again !
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Jion / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
2박 | 2016년 2월
Enjoyable experience at Ovolo
Expensive but worth the money.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Chun-hsiang / 대만
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Will come back next time
We love that Ovolo Noho lets us early check in. We arrived around 1pm and after a little waiting at check in counter(suddenly at least 8 guests came in) , we happily checked in. Mini bar was lovely! A bottle of cold coke was definitely a blessing in a hot summer day. Location was great. Just 5 mins walking away from metro. There is a McDonald right across the street. When you came back late after midnight, that's a life saver. The area is cool, hip and chic. There are some cool diners and cafe as well as very traditional HK style diners like porridge and dimsum. Hotel staffs were very friendly. Room was nice and clean. We love the comfy bed(simmo's), bathroom, mini bar, toiletries and cool curtain switch. There are 3 rooms only on a floor so it's pretty quiet. Will def. come back next time.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Man / 홍콩
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
TV signal is weak and is not digital (i.e. analog)
TV signal is weak and is not digital (i.e. analog)
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

James / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
시티 퀸룸 - 무료 미니바
6박 | 2016년 7월
Fab staff and location, however....
The cleaning staff are not thorough. The rooms were made up every day and towels changed however the cleaners did not dust or clean the floors - which was disappointing. The staff at reception and check in were fantastic! We loved the hotel, facilities and location and will recommend to friends. They just need the cleaners to be more diligent. We would definitely stay there again!
작성일: 2016년 7월 21일 목요일

Sabri / 터키
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
Great Hotel for Business Travellers
As a first time traveler to Hong Kong, I booked at this hotel and it was all I needed. You do not need to take Taxi as the hotel is about 5 minutes’ walk from Shueng Wan Metro Station. Room is very small which is about 20 SQM, but equipped with good amenities and smart space concept. The hotel provides free breakfast and mini bar with all snacks you need. The Bed is comfortable to sleep on with comfortable pillows. All switches can turn off from your bed side without needing to get up from bed. And the WIFI is super fast :-) Good overall experience and excellent for business travelers.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Peter / 호주
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
3박 | 2016년 6월
Fantastic location
Great small hotel - would definitely stay here again
작성일: 2016년 6월 24일 금요일

chen / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸 - 무료 미니바
2박 | 2016년 5월
Price not match with the booking price
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
작성일: 2016년 5월 11일 수요일

Neil / 영국
커플
시티 퀸룸
6박 | 2016년 4월
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Reini / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.