우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 549건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 549개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

William / 미국
커플
시티 퀸룸
4박 | 2016년 4월
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

Nigel / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸 - 무료 미니바
2박 | 2016년 4월
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일

Penelope / 영국
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
작성일: 2016년 4월 25일 월요일

Leonard / 미국
개인 여행자
시티 트윈
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Milada / 불가리아
커플
시티 퀸룸
3박 | 2016년 4월
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Terrie / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Khalil / 아랍에미리트
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Very poor breakfast and tight space
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일

Ocari / 베네수엘라
커플
시티 퀸룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

frank / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
good for short stay
location, location, location
good for short stay, for longer stays the rooms would be too small.
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

Scott / 영국
커플
시티 퀸룸
3박 | 2016년 2월
Very helpful staff, great location
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.