우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 549건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 549개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Mary / 필리핀
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Improve room cleaning.
Location only
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

Senait / 스웨덴
커플
시티 트윈
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 7박
Great stay
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Leon / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great location
Perfect location, very fast broadband and good prompt service.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Peter / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일

Edwina / 호주
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

Julian / 싱가포르
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

gerard / 네덜란드
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Lea / 이스라엘
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

Mary / 미국
그룹 여행객
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

Ocari / 베네수엘라
커플
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.