arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 538건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 538개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Lea E.
이스라엘
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi

Mary L.
미국
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.

Ocari P.
베네수엘라
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect

MONICA C.
호주
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.

Shuyan L.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!

Nuanphan C.
태국
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.

Belinda B.
미국
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.

Hyungjin L.
대한민국
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour

Xing A.
중국
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access

Jill S.
미국
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.